WES Staff

Office:
Michelle Jorge, Principal
[email protected]

Toni Hilger, Secretary
[email protected]

Julie Suarez, Attendance Clerk
[email protected]

Jessica Stuivenberg
Instructional Technology Coach PK-6th grades
[email protected]

Lindee Hulbert
Reading Specialist TK-3
[email protected]



Teachers
TK/Kinder

Mrs. Velazquez
evelazquez@williams.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten:
Mrs. Duran ~ Dual Immersion Program
mduran@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cabanillas
[email protected]

Mrs. Stephens
astephens@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Agnew
[email protected]

First Grade:
Mrs. Thompson
[email protected]

Mrs. Anderson
[email protected]

Ms. Martins
jmartins@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ortiz ~ Dual Immersion Program
[email protected]

Ms. Goodwin
[email protected]


Second Grade:
Ms. Goodwin
bgoodwin@williams.k12.ca.us

Mr. Roper
croper@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sedgwick
vsedgwick@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sanchez
[email protected]

Mrs. Mejia Paniagua ~ Dual Immersion Program
[email protected]



Third Grade:
Mrs. Cervantes-Galvez
[email protected]

Mrs. Perez ~ Dual Immersion Program
[email protected]

Ms. Alejandra Larios
alrios@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Reister
Lreister@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Grimmer
[email protected]



Mrs. Tackett
Speech Therapist
ktackett@williams.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jackson
School Psychologist

sjackson@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Robinson
 SEAL/Literacy Specialist
[email protected]

 



















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.