WES Staff

Office:
Hector, Principal
hgonzalez@williams.k12.ca.us

Antonieta Marquez Diaz, Learning Support Specialist
amarquez-diaz@williams.k12.ca.us

Toni Hilger, Secretary
thilger@williams.k12.ca.us

Julie Suarez, Attendance Clerk
jsuarez@williams.k12.ca.us

Jessica Stuivenberg
Instructional Technology Coach PK-6th grades
jstuivenberg@williams.k12.ca.us


Teachers
TK/Kinder

Mrs. Velazquez
evelazquez@williams.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten:
Mrs. Duran
mduran@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cabanillas
acabanillas@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stephens
astephens@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Perez
aperez@williams.k12.ca.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Agnew 
eagnew@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Anderson
janderson@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Martins
jmartins@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs Aquino-Carro
mcarro@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Llamas
sllamas@williams.k12.ca.us


Second Grade:
Ms. Goodwin
bgoodwin@williams.k12.ca.us

Mr. Roper
croper@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sedgwick
vsedgwick@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Agnew
eagnew@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mejia Paniagua
EMejia-Paniagua@williams.k12.ca.us



Third Grade:
Mrs. Hulbert
Lhulbert@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Thompson
kthompson@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Alejandra Larios
alrios@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Reister
Lreister@williams.k12.ca.us


Ms. Bussard
 Education Specialist
jenbarrett@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tackett
Speech Therapist
ktackett@williams.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jackson
School Psychologist

sjackson@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jorge
 SEAL/Literacy Specialist
mjorge@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Robinson
 Seal Coach/K-1 Literacy Specialist
brobinson@williams.k12.ca.us




















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.