WES Staff

Office:
Amanda Zimmerman, Principal
azimmerman@williams.k12.ca.us

Antonieta Marquez Diaz, Learning Support Specialist
amarquez-diaz@williams.k12.ca.us

Maria Salcedo, Secretary
msalcedo@williams.k12.ca.us

Yolanda Huerta, Bilingual/Biliterate Clerk
yhuerta@williams.k12.ca.us


Teachers
TK

Mrs. Velazquez
evelazquez@williams.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten:
Mrs. Agnew
eagnew@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Duran
mduran@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hall
lindseyhall@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cabanillas
acabanillas@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stephens
astephens@williams.k12.ca.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Anderson
janderson@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Thompson
kthompson@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Martins
jmartins@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs Aquino-Carro
mcarro@williams.k12.ca.us

Second Grade:
Ms. Goodwin
bgoodwin@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Reister
Lreister@williams.k12.ca.us

Mr. Roper
croper@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sedgwick
vsedgwick@williams.k12.ca.us


Third Grade:
Mrs. Hulbert
Lhulbert@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Wright
jenniferwright@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Robinson
brobinson@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Llamas
sllamas@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Larios
alarios@williams.k12.ca.us


Mayra Jimenez
mjimenez@williams.k12.ca.us

Ms. Moore
 Education Specialist
jmoore@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tackett
Speech Therapist
ktackett@williams.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jackson
School Psychologist

sjackson@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jorge
 SEAL/Literacy Specialist
mjorge@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Versola-Vallejos
 Seal/Literacy Specialist
ASES Program Coordinator
CBersola-valljos@williams.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Simmons
 Library Clerk
rgsimmons@williams.k12.ca.us

Andrea Garcia
Health Specialist
agarcia@williams.k12.ca.us

















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.